Contact Us

ASTUR – Agentur für Sprach- und Studienreisen

Sturmiusstr. 2 36037 Fulda
Germany

Tel.: + 49 (0)661 92802-0
Fax: + 49 (0)661 92802-25

E-Mail: info@astur-gmbh.de
facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ASTURGmbH

Office hours: (Mo-Fr): 9:00 – 17:00


The ASTUR Team

Managing Director Christoph Reiet Tel.: +49 (0)661-92802-22
christoph.r@astur-gmbh.de

Finance & Accounting Bernard Fougeron, Michaela Milbich Tel.: +49 (0)661 92802-17 / -16 bernard.f@astur-gmbh.de michaela.m@astur-gmbh.de

Class Trips Sarah Buchmann, Susanne Baumgart-Hofmann, Kathrin Jenisch, Emine Yilmaz Tel.: +49 (0)661 92802-12 / -20 / -14 / -18 / -11 sarah.b@astur-gmbh.de susanne.h@astur-gmbh.de kathrin.m@astur-GmbH.de azubi@astur-gmbh.de Jennifer.m@astur-gmbh.de

German Class Trips Nadine Liske Tel.: +49 (0)661 92802-22 nadine.l@astur-gmbh.de

Language Stays, Summer courses Kristin Clös, Jutta Baus Tel.: +49 (0)661 92802-13 / -24 kristin.c@astur-gmbh.de jutta.b@astur-gmbh.de

International Summer Camps,  Academic Year, Language Trips Abroad Brigitte Walther-Ruiz, Jennifer Moseberg Tel.: +49 (0)661 92802-21/ -19 brigitte.w@astur-gmbh.de Jennifer.m@astur-gmbh.de

FB TW FL